مصنعنا لانتاج الليد 

 

 

مهمتنا
هناك بعض القيم التي نعتبرها مهمة: المتانة ، المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات والموثوقية. هذه القيم هي أساس جميع أعمال وأنشطة شركتنا.
الاستدامة
تتميز مصابيح LED بأنها موفرة للطاقة ولها عمر طويل ولا تحتوي على معادن ثقيلة ملوثة.
صناعة سعوديه
نحن نصمم ونطور وننتج تجهيزات LED الخاصة بنا ، ولدينا خط الإنتاج الخاص بنا ولعملاء في مختلف الفروع ، محليا ودوليا.
الاعتمادية
في جميع منتجاتنا وعمليات التسليم والاتفاقيات والعمليات التي نسعى جاهدين من أجل الموثوقية بنسبة 100٪. وبناء العلاقات المهنية الجيدة ، سواء داخل الشركة أو خارجها ، مهمة جدا بالنسبة لنا. هذا هو السبب في أننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا للحصول على أفضل النتائج لجميع المعنيين.

موردينا

FACTORY BARND

الرؤيا

يتخصص مصنع شركة بيت ريتال لانتاج LED في تقديم المشورة والهندسة والإنتاج في مجال السوق ووتجهيزات LED الموجهة نحو العملاء. نهدف إلى ترجمة الإمكانيات اللامحدودة لتقنية LED ، والتي تبدو متقدمة في هذه المرحلة، إلى المنتجات والخدمات. لتحقيق هذا الهدف ، فإننا نحمل الأفكار بتوطين صناعتنا في المملكة العربية السعودية , رغبات العملاء والجودة

انارة ليد عالية الجودة

لإنتاج إضاءة LED ذات جودة عالية يجب أن يكون لديك مواد اولية موثوقة ، نحن فقط أنتجنا LED عالي الجودة فقط لأولئك الذين يعرفون كيف يختارون الانارة الصحيحة والجودة الصحيحة. نحن نستخدم فقط العلامات التجارية العالمية الموثوقه

رغبات العملاء والجودة

  • رغبات العملاء نحب أن نفكر مع عملائنا. لدينا المرونة والخبرة والمعرفة ، وهذه الخبرة تساعدنا في التعامل مع مشاريع الإضاءة على مستويات مختلفة ومن وجهات نظر مختلفة.
  • الجوة نحن نضمن جودتنا من خلال محلية هندستنا وانتاجنا

 

الدعم الفني
arArabic
en_USEnglish arArabic

Our LED Factory 

 

 

Our mission
There are certain values which we consider to be important: durability, corporate social responsibility and reliability. These values are at the base of all our company’s actions and activities.
Durability
LED-lighting is energy efficient, has a long life expectancy and doesn’t contain polluting heavy metals.
Made in Saudi Arabia
We design, develop and produce our own LED fixtures, for our own product line and for third party clients. We do this for clients in various branches, domestically and internationally.
Reliability
In all of our products, deliveries, agreements and processes we strive for 100% reliability. Good professional relationships, for both in and outside our company, are very important to us. That’s why we do our best to get the best results for everyone involved.

Our Supplier

FACTORY BARND

Vision

The LED factory specializes in advice, engineering and production in the field of market and customer oriented LED-appliances. We aim to translate the unlimited possibilities of LED-technology, which may still seem futuristic at this point, to products and services. To achieve this goal, we hold the following notions high: Made Saudi Arabia , customer wishes and quality.

high quality LED

to produce the high quality LED lighting you must have reliable RAW materials ,in our bait rittal factory we only produced the high quality LED for only those who know how to chose the right light and right quality .we are using only the fallowing brands

Customer wishes &Quality

  • Customer wishes: We like to think along with our customers. Our flexibility, experience and knowledge, makes us on expert on dealing with lighting projects on different levels and from different perspectives.
  • Quality: We guarantee top quality through our in-home engineering and production.

 

Support
en_USEnglish
arArabic en_USEnglish