خدماتنا

شركة بيت ريتال للتجارة والصناعة لقد قدمنا خدمات كهربائية سكنية وتجارية شاملة. ببساطه ، حيث يحترم فنيونا المهذبون منزلك وعائلتك ، مع الاهتمام بالتفاصيل التي تضمن الجودة والعمل الآمن.

فلسفة خدماتنا

شركتنا واحدة من أسرع شركات الخدمات الكهربائية نمواً نحن نلبي احتياجات الخدمة الكهربائية والإصلاح الاحترافيةإن مهنيي الخدمة المهذبين الذين يرتدون الزي الرسمي يتعاملون مع منزلك أو نشاطك التجاري كما لو كان خاصا بهم . نحن نقدم أوقات مواعيد مجدولة وأسعار تقديرية مقدماالاعتمادية تدريبنا المتعمق والمستمر يعني أننا نحصل علي نتائجه بشكل صحيح في المرة الأولى.

الامان

يتم تدريب موظفينا المختصين في الخدمة بشكل كامل على السلامة .السهولة والراحه لدينا خطط ميزة® لدينا جدول الأولوية والأعضاء الخاصين . لدينا مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات والخدمات تعني أنه عليك فقط إجراء مكالمة واحدة.

خدماتنا تشمل

التخطيط

تساعد الخطط المرسومة بعناية على إظهار مشروعك بالشكل المطلوب. وقضاء ساعة أو ساعتين إضافيتين بالقلم والورق يساعدك على اكتشاف المشاكل المحتملة قبل البدء ، مما يوفر لك الوقت والنفقات على المدى الطويل

جودة العمل

هناك الكثير من العماله غير المرخص لها من الذين سيعملون ويختفون . في حين يمكنك توفير المال معنا . ، لن يكون لديك ضمانات على جودة العمل اذا عملت مع جهات لا تقدم ضمانات فعلية

التركيبات

الخدمات الكهربائية ، لدينا فريق فائق المهارات. مجموعة كاملة من التجهيزات والخدمات الكهربائية. نحن نعمل مع كل من العملاء التجاريين والصناعيين ، وكلهم يحصلون على أعلى مستويات من الخدمات الكهربائية ، مهما كانت كبيرة أو صغيرة.

الدعم الفني
arArabic
en_USEnglish arArabic

OUR SERVICES

Bait Rittal & Manufacturing For Trading Co. Ltd ® has been offering comprehensive residential and commercial electrical services.It’s simple really, our courteous technicians respect your home and family, providing an attention to detail that ensures quality, and safe work. No matter what electrical contractor services you need

Service Philosophy

one of the fastest growing full service electrical services company we serve the electrical service and repair needs Professionalism ,Our polite, uniformed Service Professionals treat your home or business as if it were their own.We offer scheduled appointment times and up-front pricing.Reliability Our in-depth, ongoing training means we get it right the first time.

Safety

All of our Service Professionals are fully background checked.Convenience Our Advantage Plan® offers priority scheduling and members-only specials.Our wide range of products and services means you only have to make one call.

OUR SERVICES INCLUDE

PLANING

Carefully drawn plans help show the building inspector that you've thought through your project. And spending an extra hour or two with pencil and paper helps you spot potential problems before you begin tearing into walls, saving you time and expense in the long run

QUALITY OF WORK

There are plenty of non-licensed trades people who will work for cash. While you may save money on ..etc., you are also left unprotected. Unfortunately, you will have no guarantees on either the quality of the work

INSTILLATION

Electrical Services, our highly skilled team.full range of electrical installations and services. We work for both commercial or residential and industrial clients, all of which receive the highest levels of workmanship and electrical services, no matter how large or small the job.

Support
en_USEnglish
arArabic en_USEnglish